Kontakt oss

Nasjonal prosjektleder Lars Kristensen: lars.kristensen@kreftforeningen.no

Stafettene

Ringsaker
Stafettleder: Gunnar Elvsveen
E-post: stafettleder.ringsaker@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 905 13 124

Askøy
Stafettleder: Oddvar Jensen
E-post: stafettleder.askoy@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 928 21 854

Harstad
Stafettleder: Ole-Jonny Korsgaard
E-post: stafettleder.harstad@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 901 05 580

Sandefjord
Kontaktperson: Janniken Klaveness
E-post: Janniken.klaveness@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 474 09 727

Nye Asker
Kontaktperson: Jens Stedje
Epost : Stafettleder.nyeasker@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 488 86 951

Kristiansand:
Stafettleder: Cathrine Aanensen
E-post: stafettleder.kristiansand@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon:  976 90 094

Randaberg
Stafettleder: Olav Nybø
E-post: stafettleder.randaberg@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 412 70 887 

Karmøy
Kontaktperson: Anne Sofie Grønn
E-post: Anne.sofie.gronn@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon:  977 79 029