Aksjonsledere per distrikt

 

Hedmark og Oppland

Morten Midtby

morten.midtby@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 468 40 304

 

Buskerud, Vestfold, Telemark og Østfold

Janniken Klaveness

janniken.klaveness@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 474 09 727

 

Rogaland

Ruben Smith

ruben.smith@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 414 08 259

 

Sogn og Fjordane og Hordaland

Lena Teigland

lena.teigland@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 970 03 402

 

Møre og Romsdal og Trøndelag

Petter Spolén

petter.spolen@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 930 80 263

 

Finnmark, Troms og Nordland

Geir Ringvold

geir.ringvold@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 918 86 158

 

Aust-Agder og Vest-Agder

Ane Ek Drange

ane.ek.drange@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 452 19 378

 

Oslo og Akershus

Kathrine Bolt-Evensen

Kathrine.Bolt-Evensen@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 950 32 231