Kontakt

Kontakt din aksjonsleder i ditt distrikt.

Per Ole Føyn Bjørnstad
E-post: Per.Bjornstad@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 47 959 24 870

Janniken Klaveness
E-post: janniken.klaveness@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 474 09 727

Ruben Smith
E-post: ruben.smith@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 414 08 259

Lena Teigland
E-post: lena.teigland@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 970 03 402

Petter Spolén
E-post: petter.spolen@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 930 80 263

Geir Ringvold
E-post: geir.ringvold@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 918 86 158

Ane Ek Drange
E-post: ane.ek.drange@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 452 19 378

Sarah Denyou
E-post: Sarah.Denyou@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 97545097

Var dette nyttig?