Aksjonsledere per distrikt

 

Hedmark og Oppland

Morten Midtby

morten.midtby@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 468 40 304

 

Buskerud, Vestfold, Telemark og Østfold

Janniken Klaveness

janniken.klaveness@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 474 09 727

 

Rogaland

Maren Jacobsen

maren.jacobsen@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 922 34 962

 

Sogn og Fjordane og Hordaland

Lena Teigland

lena.teigland@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 970 03 402

 

Møre og Romsdal og Trøndelag

Petter Spolén

petter.spolen@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 930 80 263

 

Finnmark, Troms og Nordland

Geir Ringvold

geir.ringvold@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 918 86 158

 

Aust-Agder og Vest-Agder

Kathrine Bolt-Evensen

kathrine.bolt-evensen@kreftforeningen.no
Telefon: 950 32 231

 

Oslo og Akershus

Rikke Menne Berntsen

rikke.berntsen@kreftforeningen.no 
Telefon: 959 41 131

 

Siri Andrine Løypestrand Bakken

siri.bakken@kreftforeningen.no 
Telefon: 954 82 424

 

Var denne siden nyttig?