Kontakt Stafett for livet

Lars Kristensen

Nasjonal leder

lars.kristensen@kreftforeningen.no

Lokale kontaktpersoner

Askøy

Åge Lavik
stafettleder.askoy@kreftforeningen.no
93 01 65 11

Fredrikstad

Alf Haugen
stafettleder.fredrikstad@kreftforeningen.no
93 03 71 30

Førde

Dag-Rune Mallasvik
stafettleder.forde@kreftforeningen.no
99 29 78 68

Gjøvik

Tom Torkehagen
stafettleder.gjovik@kreftforeningen.no
95 97 28 00

Harstad

Brita Bergli Kristensen
stafettleder.harstad@kreftforeningen.no
94 19 92 39

Karmøy

John Roger Midtun
stafettleder.karmoy@kreftforeningen.no
91 63 05 10

Kristiansand

Tor Kristian Ludvigsen 
stafettleder.kristiansand@kreftforeningen.no
95 17 70 75

Lillestrøm

Per Erik Syvertsen
stafettleder.lillestrom@kreftforeningen.no
90 12 55 26

Odda

Stafettleder
Arne Mæland
stafettleder.odda@kreftforeningen.no
92 24 90 46

Ringsaker

Haakon Wiig
stafettleder.ringsaker@kreftforeningen.no
97 69 63 14

Sandefjord

Dag Gladsø
stafettleder.sandefjord@kreftforeningen.no
91 66 51 02

Tromsø

Tom Høgli
stafettleder.tromso@kreftforeningen.no
93 41 53 95

Trondheim

Gunnar Bækken
stafettleder.trondheim@kreftforeningen.no
926 26 200

Ålesund

Hilde Wormdahl
hilde.wormdahl@kreftforeningen.no
98 43 54 13

Var dette nyttig?