Kontakt Stafett for livet

Lars Kristensen

Nasjonal leder

lars.kristensen@kreftforeningen.no

Lokale kontaktpersoner

Arendal

Connie Larsen
connie.larsen@kreftforeningen.no
958 91 972

Askøy

Åge Lavik
stafettleder.askoy@kreftforeningen.no
930 16 511

Førde

Dag-Rune Mallasvik
stafettleder.forde@kreftforeningen.no
992 97 868

Gjøvik

Tom Torkehagen
stafettleder.gjovik@kreftforeningen.no
959 72 800

Harstad

Brita Bergli Kristensen
stafettleder.harstad@kreftforeningen.no
941 99 239

Karmøy

John Roger Midtun
stafettleder.karmoy@kreftforeningen.no
916 30 510

Kristiansand

Anita Karlsen
anitakokla@hotmail.com / stafettleder.kristiansand@kreftforeningen.no
975 80 940

Lillestrøm

Elisabeth Hafstad
elisabeth.hafstad@kreftforeningen.no
934 95 830

Malvik

Karen Pettersen
karen.pettersen@kreftforeningen.no
414 19 639

Nordre Follo

Ann-Kristin Holen
stafettleder.nordrefollo@kreftforeningen.no
913 75 830

Odda

Stafettleder
Arne Mæland
stafettleder.odda@kreftforeningen.no
922 49 046

Randaberg

Daniel Bøhn Rayner
daniel.bohn.rayner@kreftforeningen.no
473 88 644

Ringsaker

Haakon Wiig
stafettleder.ringsaker@kreftforeningen.no
976 96 314

Sandefjord

Dag Gladsø
stafettleder.sandefjord@kreftforeningen.no
916 65 102

Tromsø

Tom Høgli
stafettleder.tromso@kreftforeningen.no
934 15 395

Ålesund

Karen Pettersen
karen.pettersen@kreftforeningen.no
414 19 639

Var dette nyttig?